Our Team

Meet the complete team of sales representatives of HilverdaFlorist. It’s a mix of new and familiar faces. Get in touch to discuss our complete new assortment in Cut Flowers and Pot & Bedding plants. Together with your sales representative we’ll create the best mix of cultivars for your market and business.

Mr. Melchior Moen

Commercial Director

M: +31 (0) 653 28 59 34
E: m.moen@hilverdaflorist.com

Mr. Martijn Besemer

Sales

Bosnia & Herzegovina,
Czech Republic, Germany
Hungary, Lithuania, Uzbekistan, Romania, Slovakia

M: +31 (0) 683 52 10 07
E: m.besemer@hilverdaflorist.com

Mr. Jan-Jorrit Eveleens

Sales

Angola, Brazil, Portugal
Spain – Potted Plants
USA – Cut Flowers & California – Potted Plants

M: +31 (0) 653 99 07 82
E: jj.eveleens@hilverdaflorist.com

Mr. Marius Kooij

Sales

Colombia, Ecuador, Marocco, Peru, Spain – Cut Flowers

M: +31 (0) 653 54 81 54
E: m.kooij@hilverdaflorist.com

Mr. Ivo Groot

Sales

Argentina, Australia,
Canary Islands,Chili
Egypt, Jordan, Libanon,
New Zealand, Saudi Arabia

M: +31 (0) 620 61 56 98
E: i.groot@hilverdaflorist.com

Mr. Arthur Kramer

Sales

Bolivia,Costa Rica, Dom. Republiek
France, Guatemala, Italy,
La Reunion, Mexico, Poland, Uruguay, Switzerland

M: +31 (0) 620 24 56 33
E: A.kramer@hilverdaflorist.com

Mr. Robin van der Meer

Sales

The Netherlands
Belgium

M: +31 (0) 622 23 75 93
E: r.vandermeer@hilverdaflorist.com

 

Mr. Co Overduin

Sales

The Netherlands
Belgium
M: +31 (0) 653 96 33 81
E: c.overduin@hilverdaflorist.com

 

Mr. Marcel van Steekelenburg

Sales

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Greece India, Italy, Malta, Slovenia

M: +31 (0) 622 49 82 44
E:m.vansteekelenburg@hilverdaflorist.com

Mr. Pieter Strooper

Sales

China, Philippines, Japan, Malaysia, Thailand, Laos, Vietnam

M: +31 (0) 651 56 06 10
E: p.strooper@hilverdaflorist.com

Mr. Sjaak Sijm

Sales

Canada – Cut Flowers & Ontario – Potted Plants
Japan, Taiwan, South Korea, USA

M: +31 (0) 620 54 61 60
E: s.sijm@hilverdaflorist.com

Mr. Floris Tas

Sales

Canada Quebec & British Colombia – Potted Plants
Denmark, United Kingdom, Finland Ireland, Norway, USA, Sweden

M: +31 (0) 638 00 51 84
E: f.tas@hilverdaflorist.com

Mr. Marcel van Vemde

Sales

Armenia, India, Israel, Russia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

M: +31 (0) 653 85 06 80
E: m.vanvemde@hilverdaflorist.com

Mrs. Sabine van de Veen

Sales Support Florist Products

M: +31 (0) 297 230 866
E: support@hilverdaflorist.com

Mrs. Erika Olbrechts

SALES SUPPORT Hilverda PRODUCTS

M: +31 (0) 297 230 866
E: support@hilverdaflorist.com