36

Our team

Feel free to ask anything, your questions are valuable to us

Our team

Meet the complete team of sales representatives of HilverdaFlorist. It’s a mix of new and familiar faces. Get in touch to discuss our complete new assortment in Cut Flowers and Pot & Bedding plants. Together with your sales representative we’ll create the best mix of cultivars for your market and business.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Arthur Koekkoek

Director operations, R&D and Supply chain

+31 (0)297 328 229 +31 (0) 610 74 93 95 a.koekkoek@hilverdaflorist.com
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Marius Kooij

Area Sales Manager

Colombia, Ecuador, Marocco, Peru, Spain, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Guatamala (Cut Flowers)

+31 (0)297 328 229 +31 (0) 653 54 81 54 m.kooij@hilverdaflorist.com
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Jan-Jorrit Eveleens

Area Sales Manager

Angola, Brazil, Portugal, Spain, Mexico (Potted Plants), USA (Cut Flowers) & California (Potted Plants)

+31 (0)297 328 229 +31 (0) 653 99 07 82 jj.eveleens@hilverdaflorist.com
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Ivo Groot

Area Sales Manager

Argentina, Australia, Canary Islands, Chili, Egypt, Jordan, Libanon, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Austria, Switzerland

+31 (0)297 328 229 +31 (0) 620 61 56 98 i.groot@hilverdaflorist.com
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Robin van der Meer

Area Sales Manager

The Netherlands, Belgium

+31 (0)297 328 229 +31 (0) 622 23 75 93 r.vandermeer@hilverdaflorist.com
HilverdaFlorist - Rick Minck - Area Sales Manager

Rick Minck

Area Sales Manager

Germany, Eastern Europe

+31 (0)297 328 229 +31 (0) 683 52 10 07 R.minck@hilverdaflorist.com
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Co Overduin

Area Sales Manager

The Netherlands, Belgium

+31 (0)297 328 229 +31 (0) 653 96 33 81 c.overduin@hilverdaflorist.com
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Marcel van Steekelenburg

Area Sales Manager

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Greece India, Italy, Malta, Slovenia

+31 (0)297 328 229 +31 (0) 622 49 82 44 m.vansteekelenburg@hilverdaflorist.com
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Pieter Strooper

Area Sales Manager

China, Philippines, Japan, Malaysia, Thailand, Laos, Vietnam

+31 (0)297 328 229 +31 (0) 651 56 06 10 p.strooper@hilverdaflorist.com
Sjaak-liggend

Sjaak Sijm

Area Sales Manager

Canada (Cut Flowers) & Ontario (Potted Plants), Japan, Taiwan, South Korea, USA

+31 (0)297 328 229 +31 (0) 620 54 61 60 s.sijm@hilverdaflorist.com
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Floris Tas

Area Sales Manager

Canada Quebec & British Colombia (Potted Plants), Denmark, United Kingdom, Finland, Ireland, Norway, USA, Sweden, France, La Reunion

+31 (0)297 328 229 +31 (0) 610 08 83 01 f.tas@hilverdaflorist.com
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Marcel van Vemde

Area Sales Manager

Armenia, India, Israel, Russia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

+31 (0)297 328 229 +31 (0) 653 85 06 80 m.vanvemde@hilverdaflorist.com
HilverdaFlorist - Marketing Manager

Saskia Bakker

Marketing Manager Pot & Garden Plants

+31 (0)297 328 229 +31 (0)6 51 759 479 s.bakker@hilverdaflorist.com